pre-class, in the library.

My espresso was just taken by the library staff, although I know they're just doing their job. heh. I was foolish to attempt to bring it in. A FOOL.

The Bjork tribute concert is tomorrow night, and for any CO readers who want to go, please, feel free to and we'll meet there! Considering that this is the closest that we'll get to having a Bjork concert, it'll be like all the audience is there (just without Bjork herself). Still, I think it'll be fun to sit around and listen to Bjork with other like-minded people. Did you know that every girl who likes Bjork is automatically "cool"?

It's true.

(The above line-spacing is a secret ode to Shannon). I got the hair cut. It looks nice, although I still have these suspicious blond-blue-greenish streaks hanging around. I shall remedy this by re-dying this evening. "24" is a darn fine show, although problems arise when your roommate buys the whole first season on DVD, which is seriously 24 hours long (as the program takes place in a day and is in real time). Then, your roommates screw you by watching many episodes when you're asleep. I have to watch 14 HOURS OF IT to catch up to them, and I must do it by Thursday, as we're all having dinner that night followed by the season finale of the first season. O, cruel burdens. And the weather is horrid. Come over, everybody. Jared


2003-03-04 at 1:43 p.m.