blue.

the rattling of the computer drive reminds me of my rattling screen window where I sleep by. Something is making it vibrate and I really can't be sure what it is. Sweet adventure.

I went out with a friend tonight. Nothing was discussed. OK.

I thought I would be more out of it, especially since I have to work a double tomorrow, but really, time bravely marches onward. I believe tomorrow I work a double, and then come home, sleep, and drive to Boulder the next day. I'll meet some friend from Italy (I'll have pictures up soon at the other website, http://www.geocitiews.com/fivepercentofx, once I get high speed access and can update to and fro), and afterwards will be heading to a POT LUCK with some very special women. Sounds like a dandy weekend, yo.

In the meantime, I am void of thoughts. It's nice being empty sometimes. Soothing, in a vacant way. Not that I've been stressed (except at work, of course). But a little nothing is nice sometimes.

half-whispered through reverbed monk hallways, some other time,

Jared


2002-06-05 at 11:11 p.m.