hair hair hair.

Guess who has a good haircut! Guess! I DO, and it was free from my glorious friend Rachel.

I'm sorry, but I can't do one of them model poses for you all. I just don't feel very serious today.

"Don't you get it? We're alive." -Flickerstick

So now I'm here in my basement and I have a physics test on Monday. I'm sort of scared of it, although I'm still also on a high from seeing a friend from so long ago, as well as having (what I feel is) a good haircut and a few other exciting bits of news that have come down the pipe. I think it has something to do with warm evenings here now, which have finally happened. Bravo for that. It's about time things have started going OK around here. Then again, my future goals:

1. Get a summer job.

2. Graduate.

3. Get a REAL job and plan my entire life.

I should savor this, really. Sigh. Anyone who likes my new hair, e-mail me and ask me for a date (unless you're Laura, who is already my girlfriend).

Jared

PS: My HOT girlfriend.


2003-04-01 at 9:45 p.m.