spirited away and some healthy 16-bit violence.

Now Playing: The score to the wonderful movie "Spirited Away".

Have any of your seen it? Even people who aren't fans of anime should most likely see it. It's a great film and the highest-grossing anime film in Japan. I can understand why people would dig it, as I hadn't felt that sort of wonder since the first time I saw Alice In Wonderland. I promise that you'll never have seen anything quite like it. It's worth a rent.

I might have a job. Maybe. I dislike "maybe", though. Give me certainty any day. And my italian program that was going to whisk me to Italy is full, which means the next time that I'll be able to take off would be October. We are frustrated people.

But for now, it's time for STREETS OF RAGE 2 ON THE SEGA GENESIS.

Awesome.

Jared


2003-06-09 at 8:26 p.m.