JOIN OR DIE.

Hi guys!!!!!111one

I'm in a completely kickin' rad library that has recently ben erected near my house. I shall become intimate friends with all the elderly library ladies because they're so nice. Don't give me any whoo-ha about this newfangled "internet" jargon. You want information? I'm going to *own* this library. I'll know my way around it back and forth like someone who, you know, has worked here for a sufficient amount of time.

Because the Lord of the Rings series exists, I invite you all to inform me of any other series of epic filmmaking that has been as eloquently and kickassingly done on par with this wonderful trilogy. The Matrix doesn't count, especially since I haven't seen the third one and most likely won't do so until the DVD or Jesus comes back.

I'm leaving for California tomorrow and will most likely insert a few delicious Christmas updates. The aunt and uncle now have THREE dogs, which gives the household +3 coolness. And +2 dexterity. Oh, lord of the rings. Remember Dungeons and Dragons? Oh hell, those fanboys must have cried a river to see their little world represented through shitty CGI and, what, Damon Wayans? We get Elijah Wood, fools.

Heh. "we". Must... resist...

Jared


2003-12-22 at 4:52 p.m.