art, both loud and quiet.

The Trail of Dead show last night was amazing. I should retire Sigur Ros as the best show I've ever seen because it's almost default. That said, this last show vaults up to Number One. My ears are still ringing.

The audience was completely into it, general mayhem happened, and at the end the lead singer is pulling people up and having everyone hop around. A joy and delight. It was also simply rad to see Nate again.

That said, here's a fellow who's a digital artist and one of the best. His use of light is astounding.

First off, my favorite:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

The detail in this one is staggering:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I love this creepy "Jesuits" one:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


at