in Aurora again . What is: just is.

"This could be heaven right here on earth." -Lamb

I'm listening to the newest Lamb album (which is a few years dated) in my basement at my parent's house in Aurora. It's about 6:15 and I imagine that I'll be leaving soon, back to Boulder.

I stayed up way too late last night and I almost caught the sunrise again. It's a fun habit, though, I must say. Since I'm jobless at the moment, maybe I'll try the whole night-owl routine. I'm not a stranger to it, but it's been years.

Piano = sexy.

Thank you, Miss Melati, for getting me into AFI. I was listening to the new CD at the bookstore I visited today and found that I dig a whole lot of the album. Rock and roll can cure even the savage beast. Or provoke it, I suppose.

rawr.

Jared.


2003-06-02 at 6:06 p.m.