the brain damage is all in your head.

"Ignore the smoke and smile." -Blue from the new Perfect Cicle album.

Yeah, I have it. It's less accessable than the first one but has its own good strength and resolve. I dig it. I would recommend fetching "Blue" for melody or "The Outsider" for total rockingness.

I have decided to leave Florence a bit early, because I don't have the money to live here jobless. And considering how futile the job search has been, I don't think I'm going to get a surprise job any time soon. Besides, I miss you people. So I'll be coming home perhaps on the 13th, or maybe earlier.

Not that this time in Florence hasn't been absolutely rad. I'm going to miss the hell out of some of the things here, as well as the people. But that's life.

I'm going to fetch some food. Toodles.

Jared

MY ENTRIES ARE ALL BORING NOW, BY THE WAY.


2003-11-28 at 1:11 p.m.