Phonology.

Just a reminder if you're a late-comer: there's two songs you can download in the previous entry, and they will make you a better person.

I found an old box of contacts this morning, so watch out world. In other news, I miss my girl. If she doesn't get back here soon, I'm afraid that my entire life will collapse into seething, flaming loneliness, and I'll never see the end of it.

I'm getting impatient with myself and want to do something that matters. I don't want to dope myself up through life, don't want to be in retail (emphasis here), and should really get back in touch with people who are Good Ones. For that matter, there are a number of people who I need to call/email/smoke signal:

1. Shannon, although I ALREADY CALLED YOU AND YOU DON'T READ THIS AND YOU WON'T CALL BACK BECAUSE WE HATE EACH OTHER.

2. Danielle: My old neighbor, I'm not sure if you even read this, but I owe you an email, a lot. Hey, you're in Germany!

3. M-bone: Because you used an incorrect contraction in your last diary entry and you're better than that.

4. Annie: I know you're my girlfriend but that doesn't mean I can't talk to you all the time. heh.

5. Laurabear: Sorry, Laura, I called you last. It's in your court now.

6. Jeff Ra: I know. We're homosexual.

7. Taylor: I'll call you today on my way to work!

This was actually a terrible idea for an entry because people will feel left out, which isn't my intention. In FACT, if you want me to call you, send an email to [email protected] and I'll do it, even if I've never met you before and you're from the wide wide world of the internet. Pow!

not kidding: email/call me.
Jared


2004-10-26 at 11:57 a.m.