strings, snow, pups.

IT'S A BLIZZARD, HONEY. GET THE KIDS INSIDE.

It almost feels like it's snowing in here because of the amount of it that Lucca, overjoyed, keeps bringing it. It sticks to his fur in clumps but he doesn't seem to mind it at all. He's a good dog.

I love dogs in the snow because they just seem to throw caution in the wind so that they may just leap around, joyfully, in some substance that seems to exist purely for their entertainment (and, at times, as a delicious if powdery snack).

I've got a nasty computer virus, some other poeple's blog entries, books, and a dog to keep me company. I don't know if I can make the trek to my girlfriend's house today. It's just ugly out there.

But I've got my guitar.

Got some notes.

I've been making music again, lately. I'll post some soon.


2005-04-10 at 11:32 a.m.