ooOOooOOoo

It's noon on Sunday. It's been overcast all weekend and I love it. Sleeping in is a luxury that I will fully take advantage of at any oppertunity. The only bad part is waking up alone, but that's my own fault since I couldn't seem to get comfortable in my girlfriend's bed last night. Usually I sleep like a log (when logs sleep, they dream of foliage and have nightmares of lumberjacks) but I couldn't make it happen.

My Sigur Ros window decal came in the mail, and I finally found a pinstriped jacket that fit me and wasn't two thousand million dollars. I put in my two weeks at the 'bux and am going to live either down by the museum and zoo, or in Washington Park in a home I've already been inside of for a social gathering. The move will happen within a month. It's delicious.

heh, oh yeah, and my film major friend Joseph (still one of the nicest and coolest fellows I've ever met) has cast me as a detective in his new movie "The Telltale Heart". It sounds like I'll be growing a moustache. Oh man.

Via Lingua sent Laura an email, and even hearing from them again was spooky enough to make my whole Halloween. But here's a picture of a ghost I just made anyway!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I hope things are well with you people.


2005-10-23 at 12:01 p.m.