monkey bars and ice cream trucks.

Punch drunk - but not drunk. And to my knowledge, I haven't been punched. But I have been sharply kicked in the shins by the giggling brat on the playground of life known as Work. Actually, come to think of it, my life and work coagulate rather flawlessly to make up my actual reality, but the buzzword doesn't exist because who would watch something called "My So-Called Lork?"

Of course, there's "My So-Called Wife", but that'll be covered as some sort of reality show, I'm certain.

I've actually met some really rad people online recently, which confirms, without any doubt, my classification as a Dork. So much, in fact, that I'm going to bed. Yeah, right now. I'm still listening to Appleseed Cast. What a pair of CDs. Tomorrow: New Filter review!

a so-called Jared,

Jared


2002-07-09 at 12:36 a.m.